Me

ME copy

Illustration | Graphic novels | Story books without words | Character design | Stories through visuals | Different ways the stories can be told | World around me | Sketching | Colour treatment | Water colours | Digital art | Calligraphy | Black and white

I am Roomani Deepak Kulkarni, studying MFA Design – Illustration at Sheffield Institute Of Arts. This blog will be my journey to explore illustration as a subject. This blog is an opportunity for me to discover myself and stretch boundaries of my work.

Me

Leave a Reply

